Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Abel, Susanne+49(0)8441 27-510+49(0)8441 27-13510Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallesusanne.abel@landratsamt-paf.de
Abeltshauser, Annemarie+49(0)8441 27-244+49(0)8441 27-13244C303Anna-Maria.Abeltshauser@landratsamt-paf.de
Agostini, Simone+49(0)8453 34778-58Mittelschule Reichertshofensimone.agostini@landratsamt-paf.de
Amereller-Stinglhammer, Brigitte+49(0)8441 27-463+49(0)8441 27-13463B109Brigitte.Amereller-Stinglhammer@landratsamt-paf.de
Andre, Ingrid+49(0)8441 40077-33+49(0)8441 40077-50Ingolstädter Straße 16 (Eingang Riederweg)Ingrid.Andre@landratsamt-paf.de
Appel, Astrid+49(0)8441 27-394+49(0)8441 27-13394B208Astrid.Appel@landratsamt-paf.de
Arbogas, Alexandra+49(0)8441 27-513+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallealexandra.arbogas@landratsamt-paf.de
Amtl. Tierarzt Arnold, Günter+49(0)8403 242
Arnold, Renate+49(0)8441 27-317+49(0)8441 27-13317Poststraße 3, 1. OG, Zi P103Renate.Arnold@landratsamt-paf.de
Augustin, Anna-Maria+49(0)8441 27-230+49(0)8441 27-13230C009anna-maria.augustin@landratsamt-paf.de