Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Bachmaier, Michaela+49(0)8441 27-516+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallemichaela.bachmaier@landratsamt-paf.de
Baschab, Katharina+49(0)8441 27-202+49(0)8441 27-13202A205katharina.baschab@landratsamt-paf.de
Bauer, Katharina+49(0)8441 27-351+49(0)8441 27-13351F106katharina.bauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Baumann, Susanne+49(0)8441 27-505+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallesusanne.baumann@landratsamt-paf.de
Baumgartner, Verena+49(0)8441 27-247+49(0)8441 27-13247C308verena.baumgartner@landratsamt-paf.de
Bäuml, Sylvia+49(0)8441 7879-33+49(0)8441 7879-633Raiffeisenstr. 19, 201s.baeuml@awp-paf.de
Bayer, Barbara+49(0)8441 27-436+49(0)8441 27-13436C208barbara.bayer@landratsamt-paf.de
Bayerle, Sonja+49(0)8441 27-347+49(0)8441 27-13347B310Sonja.Bayerle@landratsamt-paf.de
Bayerlein, Melanie+49(0)8441 27-4560+49(0)8441 27-134560A005melanie.bayerlein@landratsamt-paf.de
Beck, Gerhard+49(0)8441 7879-31+49(0)8441 7879-631Raiffeisenstr. 19, 205g.beck@awp-paf.de
Beck, Julia+49(0)8441 27-246+49(0)8441 27-13246C301julia.beck@landratsamt-paf.de
Beckenbauer, Brigitte+49(0)8441 27-1412+49(0)8441 27-131412Krankenhausstr. 70, 111Brigitte.Beckenbauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Berger, Christina+49(0)8441 27-467+49(0)8441 27-13467A208christina.berger@landratsamt-paf.de
Berger, Martin+49(0)172 8257168martin.berger@landratsamt-paf.de
Berger, Nancy+49(0)8441 4015-111717, 1.OG, Mittelschule Pfaffenhofennancy.berger@landratsamt-paf.de
Berndl, Robert+49(0)8441 27-532+49(0)8441 27-13532Löwenstr. 2, 1. OG, Zi L103robert.berndl@landratsamt-paf.de
Beutlich, Christianchristian.beutlich@landratsamt-paf.de
Bezdicek, Ingrid+49(0)8441 27-251+49(0)8441 27-13251C108Ingrid.Bezdicek@landratsamt-paf.de
Bezdicek, Peter+49(0)8441 8590-161+49(0)8441 8590-120308, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Peter.Bezdicek@jobcenter-ge.de
Binzer, Carina+49(0)8441 27-173+49(0)8441 27-13173C006carina.binzer@landratsamt-paf.de
Birgmeir, Ursula+49(0)8441 27-4002+49(0)8441 27-134002B114ursula.birgmeir@landratsamt-paf.de
Blix, Anne-Kathrin+49(0)8441 27-121+49(0)8841 27-13121B019anne-kathrin.blix@landratsamt-paf.de
Bloier, Franziska+49(0)8441 27-236+49(0)8441 27-13236B011franziska.bloier@landratsamt-paf.de
Blume, Didzis+49(0)8457 93690-23+49(0)8457 93690-66Außenstelle Nord Vohburg, Zi 11didzis.blume@landratsamt-paf.de
Bohm, Paul+49(0)8441 8590-174+49(0)8441 8590-120204, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Paul.Bohm@jobcenter-ge.de
Bölecke, Steffen+49(0)8441 27-397+49(0)8441 27-13397K77steffen.boelecke@landratsamt-paf.de
Bosch, Gudrun+49(0)8441 27-309+49(0)8441 27-13309Poststraße 3, DG, Zi P201gudrun.bosch@landratsamt-paf.de
Bößendörfer, Marc+49(0)8441 27-374+49(0)8441 27-13374A109marc.boessendoerfer@landratsamt-paf.de
Brandt, Katharina+49(0)8441 27-199+49(0)8441 27-13199Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L206Katharina.Brandt@landratsamt-paf.de
Braun, Michaela+49(0)8441 27-2787+49(0)8441 27-132787D104Michaela.Braun@landratsamt-paf.de
Breitner, Bianka+49(0)8441 27-353+49(0)8441 27-13353F206bianka.breitner@landratsamt-paf.de
Brummer, Birgit+49(0)8441 27-229+49(0)8441 27-13229C013birgit.brummer@landratsamt-paf.de
Brummer, Regina+49(0)8441 27-2103+49(0)8441 27-132103A210regina.brummer@landratsamt-paf.de
Buchbauer, Andreas+49(0)8441 27-217+49(0)8441 27-13217B110andreas.buchbauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Burghard, Carolincarolin.burghard@landratsamt-paf.de
Busch, Maximilian+49(0)8441 27-517+49(0)8441 27-13507Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS007maximilian.busch@landratsamt-paf.de