Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Daser, Sebastian+49(0)8441 27-421+49(0)8441 27-13421C205Sebastian.Daser@landratsamt-paf.de
Degen, Christian+49(0)8441 27-2103+49(0)8441 27-132103A210christian.degen@landratsamt-paf.de
Denk, Milena+49(0)8441 27-3180+49(0)8441 27-133180Poststraße 3, 1. OG, Zi P103milena.denk@landratsamt-paf.de
Depaoli, Angela+49(0)8441 27-1199+49(0)8441 27-131199F002angela.depaoli@landratsamt-paf.de
Dichtl, Désirée+49(0)172 8269749Desiree.Dichtl@landratsamt-paf.de
Dichtl, Manfred+49(0)8441 27-407+49(0)8441 27-13407B110Manfred.Dichtl@landratsamt-paf.de
Diehl, Sara-Katharina+49(0)8441 27-172+49(0)8441 27-13172B008sara.diehl@landratsamt-paf.de
Dietenhofer, Birgit+49(0)8441 27-351+49(0)8441 27-13351F106birgit.dietenhofer@landratsamt-paf.de
Dr. Dietsche, Johanna+49(0)8441 27-529+49(0)8441 27-13529Poststraße 3, EG, Zi P008johanna.dietsche@landratsamt-paf.de
Dirndorfer, Brigitte+49(0)8441 27-323+49(0)8441 27-13323Poststraße 3, DG, Zi P201brigitte.dirndorfer@landratsamt-paf.de
Dittrich, Markus+49(0)8441 8590-177+49(0)8441 8590-120301, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Markus.Dittrich@jobcenter-ge.de
Drexler, Barbara+49(08441 27-4189+49(0)8441 27-134189A116barbara.drexler@landratsamt-paf.de
Dürr, Elke+49(0)8441 27-253+49(0)8441 27-13253C112Elke.Duerr@landratsamt-paf.de