Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Eberl, Beate+49(0)8441 27-4182+49(0)8441 27-134182Niederscheyerer Str. 61, N002beate.eberl@landratsamt-paf.de
Eder, Carolin+49(0)8441 27-1409+49(0)8441 27-131409Krankenhausstr. 70, 114carolin.eder@landratsamt-paf.de
Edler, Jochen+49(0)8441 27-543+49(0)8441 27-13543Löwenstraße 2, 1. OG, L102jochen.edler@landratsamt-paf.de
Eichler, Doreen+49(0)8441 7879-17+49(0)8441 7879-617Raiffeisenstr. 19, 212d.eichler@awp-paf.de
Eichner, Bettina+49(0)8441 8590-137+49(0)8441 8590-120100, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39bettina.eichner@jobcenter-ge.de
Dr. Einmüller, Elisabeth+49(0)8441 27-1403+49(0)8441 27-131403Krankenhausstr. 70, 108Elisabeth.Einmueller@landratsamt-paf.de
Eisenmann, Anita+49(0)8441 27-177+49(0)8441 27-13177B207Anita.Eisenmann@landratsamt-paf.de
Eisenmann, Sonja+49(0)8441 27-488+49(0)8441 27-13488B108Sonja.Eisenmann@landratsamt-paf.de
Eisner, Verena+49(0)8441 27-506+49(0)8441 27-13506Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhalleverena.eisner@landratsamt-paf.de
Elfinger, Anita+49(0)8441 27-568+49(0)8441 27-13568Pettenkoferstr. 5, U5anita.elfinger@landratsamt-paf.de
Emmer, Siegfried+49(0)8441 27-340+49(0)8441 27-13340F102siegfried.emmer@landratsamt-paf.de
Engelniederhammer, Anita+49(0)8441 27-316+49(0)8441 27-13316Poststraße 3, DG, Zi P203Anita.Engelniederhammer@landratsamt-paf.de
Erdle, Konstanze+49(0)8441 27-451+49(0)8441 27-13451Hofberg 9, *2konstanze.erdle@landratsamt-paf.de
Ettl, Annalena+49(0)8441 27-283+49(0)8441 27-13283D102annalena.ettl@landratsamt-paf.de
Ewert, Anja+49(0)8441 27-4891+49(0)8441 27-134891B106anja.ewert@landratsamt-paf.de