Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Fahn, Mario+49(0)162 4198825Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L205mario.fahn@landratsamt-paf.de
Faßler, Elke+49(0)8441 27-274+49(0)8441 27-13274A013 / B002elke.fassler@landratsamt-paf.de
Ferstl, Edmund+49(0)8441 27-406+49(0)8441 27-13406B205edmund.ferstl@landratsamt-paf.de
Fink, Sabine+49(0)8441 8590-182+49(0)8441 8590-120307, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Sabine.Fink@jobcenter-ge.de
Fischer, Sophia+49(0)8441 27-216+49(0)8441 27-13216D110sophia.fischer@landratsamt-paf.de
Fitterer, Tobias+49(0)8441 27-191+49(0)8441 27-13191Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L308tobias.fitterer@landratsamt-paf.de
Flacke, David+49(0)8441 27-2966+49(0)8441 27-132966Ingolstädter Straße 7, 3. OG, Zi I301david.flacke@landratsamt-paf.de
Fodorut, Florentina+49(0)8441 8590-169+49(0)8441 8590-120312, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39florentina.fodorut@jobcenter-ge.de
Fogl, Diana+49(0)8441 27-536+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallediana.fogl@landratsamt-paf.de
Förster, Diana+49(0)8441 27-4194+49(0)8441 27-134194A122Diana.Foerster@landratsamt-paf.de
Frädrich, Kathrin+49(0)8441 27-1413+49(0)8441 27-131413Krankenhausstr. 70, 108.1kathrin.fraedrich@landratsamt-paf.de
Frank, Carina+49(0)8441 27-311+49(0)8441 27-13311Poststraße 3, 1. OG, Zi P101carina.frank@landratsamt-paf.de
Frank, Melanie+49(0)8441 27-267+49(0)8441 27-13267D110melanie.frank@landratsamt-paf.de
Freigang, Nadja+49(0)8441-40074-46+49(0)8441 40074-47Spitalstraße 7nadja.freigang@kus-pfaffenhofen.de
Friedl, Laura+49(0)8441 27-536+49(0)8441 27-13536Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallelaura.friedl@landratsamt-paf.de
Fritzsche, Anke+49(0)8441 27-1404+49(0)8441 27-131404Krankenhausstr. 70, 114Anke.Fritzsche@landratsamt-paf.de
Fröschl, Stephanie+49(0)8441 27-506+49(0)8441 27-13506Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallestephanie.froeschl@landratsamt-paf.de
Fuchs, Josef+49(0)8441 27-415+49(0)8441 27-13415Niederscheyerer Str. 61, N006josef.fuchs@landratsamt-paf.de
Fuchs, Verena+49(0)8441 27-306+49(0)8441 27-13306B307verena.fuchs@landratsamt-paf.de
Füeßl, Ralf+49(0)8441 8590-173+49(0)8441 8590-120207, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Ralf.Fueessl@jobcenter-ge.de
Fuierer, Mandy+49(0)8441 27-461+49(0)8441 27-13461Ingolstädter Str. 7, 1. Stock, I104mandy.fuierer@landratsamt-paf.de
Furtmayr, Tobias+49(0)8441 27-363+49(0)8441 27-13363C305tobias.furtmayr@landratsamt-paf.de