Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Gabriel, Antonie+49(0)8441 27-295+49(0)8441 27-13295F201Antonie.Gabriel@landratsamt-paf.de
Gabriel, Ramona+49(0)8441 27-189+49(0)8441 27-13189C105ramona.gabriel@landratsamt-paf.de
Gallus, Tabea+49(0)8441 27-312+49(0)8441 27-13312A109tabea.gallus@landratsamt-paf.de
Gänger, Anton+49(0)8441 7879-19+49(0)8441 7879-619Raiffeisenstr. 19, 209a.gaenger@awp-paf.de
Dr. Garus-Deutsch, Cordula+49(0)8441 27-521+49(0)8441 27-13521Poststraße 3, EG, Zi P012cordula.garus-deutsch@landratsamt-paf.de
Gassner, Helga+49(0)8441 27-205+49(0)8441 27-13205A216Helga.Gassner@landratsamt-paf.de
Geisenhofer, Andrea+49(0)8441 27-542+49(0)8441 27-13542Löwenstraße 2, 1. OG, Zi 2Andrea.Geisenhofer@landratsamt-paf.de
Georgiev, Ivo+49(0)172 5626413Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L205ivo.georgiev@landratsamt-paf.de
Gerhardt, Tim+49(0)8441 27-354+49(0)8441 27-13354F302tim.gerhardt@landratsamt-paf.de
Gerle-Müller, Ursula+49(0)8441 27-540+49(0)8441 27-13540Löwenstraße 2, 1. OG, Zi 1Ursula.Gerle-Mueller@landratsamt-paf.de
Gigl, Ingrid+49(0)8441 27-404+49(0)8441 27-13404C202Ingrid.Gigl@landratsamt-paf.de
Gindert, Elisabeth+49(0)8441 27-252+49(0)8441 27-13252B118Elisabeth.Gindert@landratsamt-paf.de
Glaser, Carmen+49(0)8441 7876475+49(0)8441 - 7853715Fürholzener Straße 9, 85298 Scheyerncarmen.glaser@lag-landkreis-pfaffenhofen.de
Götz, Michael+49(0)8441 8590-172+49(0)8441 8590-120203, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Michael.Goetz@jobcenter-ge.de
Graf, Martin+49(0)8441 27-550+49(0)8441 27-13550Pettenkoferstr. 5, U19martin.graf@landratsamt-paf.de
Grebmair, Stefan+49(0)8441 27-530+49(0)8441 27-13530Löwenstraße 2, 1. OG, Zi L103Stefan.Grebmair@landratsamt-paf.de
Grein, Gisela+49(0)8441 8599-46+49(0)8441 8599-47Scheyerer Straße 51, Kreisbüchereigisela.grein@landratsamt-paf.de
Grübel, Christina+49(0)8441 27-503+49(0)8441 27-13503Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS024christina.gruebel@landratsamt-paf.de
Gruber, Udo+49(0)8441 27-270+49(0)8441 27-13270Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L207udo.gruber@landratsamt-paf.de
Grünberger, Margit+49(0)8441 27-304+49(0)8441 27-13304B204Margit.Gruenberger@landratsamt-paf.de
Grünwald, Kathrin+49(0)8441 27-231+49(0)8441 27-13231B312kathrin.gruenwald@landratsamt-paf.de
Gürtner, Michael+49(0)8441 27-183+49(0)8441 27-13183C010michael.guertner@landratsamt-paf.de