Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Haage, Andrea+49(0)8441 27-488+49(0)8441 27-13488B108andrea.haage@landratsamt-paf.de
Haas, Robert+49(0)8441 8590-160+49(0)8441 8590-120208, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Robert.Haas@jobcenter-ge.de
Haberer, Fabian+49(0)8441 27-4184+49(0)8441 27-134184Niederscheyerer Str. 61, N004fabian.haberer@landratsamt-paf.de
Haberer, Valerie+49(0)8441 27-564+49(0)8441 27-13564Pettenkoferstr. 5, U13valerie.haberer@landratsamt-paf.de
Haertl, Sebastian+49(0)8441 - 27-4198+49(0)8441 - 27-134198A112sebastian.haertl@landratsamt-paf.de
Hager, Susanne+49(0)8441 27-1419+49(0)8441 27-131419Krankenhausstr. 70, 110susanne.hager@landratsamt-paf.de
Hagn, Michael+49(0)8441 27-445+49(0)8441 27-13445A001Michael.Hagn@landratsamt-paf.de
Hallacz, Marco+49(0)8441 27-2912+49(0)8441 27-132912Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L306marco.hallacz@landratsamt-paf.de
Hänle, Günther+49(0)8441 27-175+49(0)8441 27-13175B006Guenther.Haenle@landratsamt-paf.de
Hanspach, Daniela+49(0)8441 27-1202+49(0)8441 27-131202B004daniela.hanspach@landratsamt-paf.de
Hanus, Christine+49(0)8441 27-5484+49(0)8441 27-13484B309christine.hanus@landratsamt-paf.de
Hanus, Max+49(0)8441 27-500+49(0)8441 27-13500Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS003Max.Hanus@landratsamt-paf.de
Härtl, Dominik+49(0)172 8257179dominik.haertl@landratsamt-paf.de
Hartung (Die, Mi, Do), Karin+49(0)8441 27-453+49(0)8441 27-13453Hofberg 9, *2karin.hartung@landratsamt-paf.de
Haslauer, Florian+49(0)8441 27-331+49(0)8441 27-13331F306florian.haslauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Haslauer, Nina+49(0)8441 27-388+49(0)8441 27-13388C012nina.haslauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Haslauer, Verena+49(0)8441 27-284+49(0)8441 27-13284D102verena.haslauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Hasse, Gunther-F.-L.+49(0)8441 27-204+49(0)8441 27-13204B206Gunther.Hasse@landratsamt-paf.de
Hauser, Antonie+49(0)8441 7879-15+49(0)8441 7879-615Raiffeisenstr. 19, 102a.hauser@awp-paf.de
Hauser, Johann+49(0)8441 8590-151+49(0)8441 8590-120206, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Johann.Hauser@jobcenter-ge.de
Häusler (Di, Do vorm.), Christina+49(0)8441 27-129+49(0)8441 27-13129C109christina.haeusler@landratsamt-paf.de
Hecker, Iris+49(0)8441 27-114+49(0)8441 27-13114B012iris.hecker@landratsamt-paf.de
Heinzlmair, Nadine+49(0)8441 27-514+49(0)8441 27-13514Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallenadine.heinzlmair@landratsamt-paf.de
Helfer, Petra+49(0)8441 27-380+49(0)8441 27-13380F106Petra.Helfer@landratsamt-paf.de
Helm, Marina+49(0)8441 27-265+49(0)8441 27-13265F302marina.helm@landratsamt-paf.de
Henn, Stefan+49(0)8441 27-192+49(0)8441 27-13192Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L309stefan.henn@landratsamt-paf.de
Herberichs, Melanie+49(0)8441 27-5690+49(0)8441 27-135690Pettenkoferstr. 5, U11melanie.herberichs@landratsamt-paf.de
Herker, Martin+49(0)8441 27-1423+49(0)8441 27-131423Krankenhausstr. 70, 110martin.herker@landratsamt-paf.de
Hesse, Anja+49(0)8441 8590-178+49(0)8441 8590-120313, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39anja.hesse@jobcenter-ge.de
Heyder, Stefan+49(0)8441 7879-32+49(0)8441 7879-632Raiffeisenstr. 19, 101s.heyder@awp-paf.de
Hingerl, Martina+49(0)8441 27-373+49(0)8441 27-13373B101Martina.Hingerl@landratsamt-paf.de
Hirsch, Wolfgang+49(0)8441 27-335+49(0)8441 27-13335F306wolfgang.hirsch@landratsamt-paf.de
Hirschberger, Sabine+49(0)8441 27-332+49(0)8441 27-13332F208sabine.hirschberger@landratsamt-paf.de
Hobelsberger, Maria+49(0)8441 27-577+49(0)8441 27-13507Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS007Maria.Hobelsberger@landratsamt-paf.de
Amtl. Tierärztin Dr. Hoffmann, Astrid+49(0)151 51161212
Hoffmann, Laura+49(0)8441 27-338+49(0)8441 27-13338F108laura.hoffmann@landratsamt-paf.de
Hofhansl, Brigitte+49(0)8441 27-245+49(0)8441 27-13245C310Brigitte.Hofhansl@landratsamt-paf.de
Hofner, Johannes+49(0)8441 40074-44+49(0)8441 40074-45Spitalstraße 7johannes.hofner@kus-pfaffenhofen.de
Hollweck, Julia+49(0)8441 27-553+49(0)8441 27-13553Pettenkoferstr. 5, U17Julia.Hollweck@landratsamt-paf.de
Hölzl, Brigitte+49(0)8441 27-515+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallebrigitte.hoelzl@landratsamt-paf.de
Holzmann (Mo, Do, Fr jeweils vormitt.), Andrea+49(0)8444 308637+49(0)8441 27-271A120Andrea.Holzmann@landratsamt-paf.de
Holzmayr, Dora+49(0)8441 27-4195+49(0)8441 27-134195A120Dora.Holzmayr@landratsamt-paf.de
Hösl, Simon+49(0)8441 27-298+49(0)8441 27-13298Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L309simon.hoesl@landratsamt-paf.de
Höß, Annalena+49(0)8441 27-1172+49(0)8441 27-131172B014annalena.hoess@landratsamt-paf.de
Huber, Christian+49(0)8441 27-224+49(0)8441 27-13224F304Christian.Huber@landratsamt-paf.de
Huber, Franziska+49(0)8441 8590-162+49(0)8441 8590-120202, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39franziska.huber2@jobcenter-ge.de
Huber, Siglinde+49(0)8441 27-285+49(0)8441 27-13285Ingolstädter Str. 7, 1. Stock, I101siglinde.huber@landratsamt-paf.de
Huber, Stephanie+49(0)8441 27-5330+49(0)8441 27-135330Löwenstr. 2, 1. OG, Zi L103stephanie.huber@landratsamt-paf.de
Hufnagl, Daniela+49(0)8441 27-233+49(0)8441 27-13233C107Daniela.Hufnagl@landratsamt-paf.de
Hufnagl, Sieglinde+49(0)8441 27-126+49(0)8441 27-13126C110Sieglinde.Hufnagl@landratsamt-paf.de
Hunglinger, Elisabeth+49(0)8441 27-515+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhalleelisabeth.hunglinger@landratsamt-paf.de