Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kaindl, Katharina+49(0)8441 27-511+49(0)8441 27-13511Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallekatharina.kaindl@landratsamt-paf.de
Kaindl, Ramona+49(0)8441 27-3650+49(0)8441 27-133650A013ramona.kaindl@landratsamt-paf.de
Kaiser, Jasmin+49(0)8441 27-194+49(0)8441 27-13194F002jasmin.kaiser@landratsamt-paf.de
Kappelmeier, Marion+49(0)8441 27-434+49(0)8441 27-13434C212marion.kappelmeier@landratsamt-paf.de
Karber, Helmut+49(0)8441 27-290+49(0)8441 27-13290Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L308Helmut.Karber@landratsamt-paf.de
Karl, Waltraud+49(0)8441 27-115+49(0)8441 27-13115F001waltraud.karl@landratsamt-paf.de
Kastl, Christian+49(0)8441 8590-157+49(0)8441 8590-120309, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Christian.Kastl@jobcenter-ge.de
Kastl, Julia+49(0)8441 27-517+49(0)8441 27-13507Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS007julia.kastl@landratsamt-paf.de
Kastner, Andreas+49(0)8441 27-315+49(0)8441 27-13315Poststraße 3, 1. OG, Zi P104Andreas.Kastner@landratsamt-paf.de
Kauf, Isolde+49(0)8441 27-294+49(0)8441 27-13294Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L307Isolde.Kauf@landratsamt-paf.de
Keipl, Christina+49(0)8441 8590-164+49(0)8441 8590-120201, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Christina.Keipl@jobcenter-ge.de
Kern, Sarah+49(0)8441 27-513+49(0)8441 27-13513Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallesarah.kern@landratsamt-paf.de
Kerschenlohr, Rita+49(0)8441 27-219+49(0)8441 27-13219Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L307Rita.Kerschenlohr@landratsamt-paf.de
Kerschenlohr, Sonja+49(0)8441 27-263+49(0)8441 27-13263B309sonja.kerschenlohr@landratsamt-paf.de
Kiermeier (Do, Fr vorm.), Angelika+49(0)8441 27-169+49(0)8441 27-13169C012Angelika.Kiermeier@landratsamt-paf.de
Killer, Stefanie+49(0)8441 27-352+49(0)8441 27-13352F202stefanie.killer@landratsamt-paf.de
Kiss, Alice+49(0)8441 27-1171+49(0)8441 27-131171B010alice.kiss@landratsamt-paf.de
Klementz, Kerstin+49(0)8452 7355022Mittelschule GeisenfeldKerstin.Klementz@landratsamt-paf.de
Knoll, Willi+49(0)8441 27-397+49(0)8441 27-13397K77Willi.Knoll@landratsamt-paf.de
Koch, Stefanie+49(0)8441 27-264+49(0)8441 27-13264B308stefanie.koch@landratsamt-paf.de
Koch, Wolfgang (Die - Do)+49(0)8441 27-240+49(0)8441 27-13240B306Wolfgang.Koch@landratsamt-paf.de
Kölbl, Maria+49(0)8441 27-4250+49(0)8441 27-134250C208maria.koelbl@landratsamt-paf.de
Koneczny, Susanne+49(0)8441 27-209+49(0)8441 27-13209A207susanne.koneczny@landratsamt-paf.de
Kopold, Bettina+49(0)8441 27-517+49(0)8441 27-13507Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS007bettina.kopold@landratsamt-paf.de
Kosel, Melanie+49(0)8441 27-424+49(0)8441 27-13424C212melanie.kosel@landratsamt-paf.de
Kosikowski, Eva-Maria+49(0)172 2562335Schule Reichertshofeneva-maria.kosikowski@landratsamt-paf.de
Köstler-Hösl, Alice+49(0)8441 27-280+49(0)8441 27-13280D101alice.koestler-hoesl@landratsamt-paf.de
Kothmeier, Monika+49(0)8441 27-122+49(0)8441 27-13122C104Monika.Kothmeier@landratsamt-paf.de
Kottke, Lukas+49(0)172 1730767Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L205lukas.kottke@landratsamt-paf.de
Kraus, Arthur+49(0)8441 27-410+49(0)8441 27-13410Niederscheyerer Str. 61, N001arthur.kraus@landratsamt-paf.de
Kraus, Patrizia+49(0)8441 27-322+49(0)8441 27-13322B107Patrizia.Kraus@landratsamt-paf.de
Krause, Andrea+49(0)8441 27-345+49(0)8441 27-13345F108Andrea.Krause@landratsamt-paf.de
Krause (Mo - Do vormittags), Sabine+49(0)8441 27-325+49(0)8441 27-13325Sonnenstr. 3, 1. Stocksabine.krause@landratsamt-paf.de
Kreitmeier, Josef+49(0)8441 7879-32+49(0)8441 7879-632Raiffeisenstr. 19, 101j.kreitmeier@awp-paf.de
Kreitmeir, Christian+49(0)8441 27-460+49(0)8441 13-17460Ingolstädter Str. 7, 1. Stock, I103christian.kreitmeir@landratsamt-paf.de
Krenauer, Matthias+49(0)8441 27-241+49(0)8441 27-13241C310matthias.krenauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Kreuzarek, Leonie+49(0)8441 27-1400+49(0)8441 27-131400Krankenhausstr. 70, 102.1leonie.kreuzarek@landratsamt-paf.de
Kreuzer, Heidi+49(0)8441 27-431+49(0)8441 27-13431Ingolstädter Str. 7, 1. Stock, I104Heidi.Kreuzer@landratsamt-paf.de
Krimmer, Ulrike+49(0)8441 27-414+49(0)8441 27-13414Niederscheyerer Str. 61, N004ulrike.krimmer@landratsamt-paf.de
Krovinovitsch, Andrea+49(0)8441 8590-179+49(0)8441 8590-120209, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Andrea.Krovinovitsch@jobcenter-ge.de
Krusemark (Mi.-Fr.), Rosemarie+49(0)8441 27-310+49(0)8441 27-13310Poststraße 3, DG, Zi P202Rosemarie.Krusemark@landratsamt-paf.de
Dr. Kudernatsch, Martina+49(0)8441 27-1402+49(0)8441 27-131402Krankenhausstr. 70, 102Martina.Kudernatsch@landratsamt-paf.de
Kufer, Carolin+49(0)8441 40077-30+49(0)844140077-50Ingolstädter Straße 16 (Eingang Riederweg)carolin@kjr-pfaffenhofen.de
Kunath (Mo, Die, Mi vorm.), Christa+49(0)8441 27-170+49(0)8441 27-13170C009Christa.Kunath@landratsamt-paf.de
Kutschka, Sabrina+49(0)8441 27-484+49(0)8441 27-13484B309sabrina.kutschka@landratsamt-paf.de
Kutzer-Meckl, Anna+49(0)8441 27-2965+49(0)8441 27-132965Ingolstädter Straße 7, 3. OG, Zi I302Anna.Kutzer-Meckl@landratsamt-paf.de