Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lachermeier, Horst+49(0)8441 27-1170+49(0)8441 27-131170B014horst.lachermeier@landratsamt-paf.de
Lachner, Bernhardbernhard.lachner@landratsamt-paf.de
Lange, Annegret+49(0)8441-40074-50Spitalstraße 7annegret.lange@kus-pfaffenhofen.de
Langelüddecke-Gruber, Nele+49(0)8441 27-128+49(0)8441 27-13128C101nele.langelueddecke-gruber@landratsamt-paf.de
Lattner, Petra+49(0)8441 7867-76+49(0)8441 7867-74Scheyerer Straße 51, Medienzentruminfo@medienzentrum-pfaffenhofen.de
Laumeyer, Gerhard+49(0)8441 27-430+49(0)8441 27-13430Ingolstädter Str. 7, 1. Stock, I102Gerhard.Laumeyer@landratsamt-paf.de
Laux, Beate+49(0)8441 40074-48Spitalstraße 7beate.laux@kus-pfaffenhofen.de
Lechner, Richard+49(0)8441 27-221+49(0)8441 27-13221B314Richard.Lechner@landratsamt-paf.de
Leder, Natascha+49(0)8452 73566113+49(0)8452 735660013 - Anton-von-Bucher- Schule GeisenfeldSchulsoz@foerderschule-geisenfeld.de
Lederhofer, Anna-Maria+49(0)8441 27-348+49(0)8441 27-13348B316Anna-Maria.Lederhofer@landratsamt-paf.de
Lesti, Matthias+49(0)8441 27-437+49(0)8441 27-13437A108matthias.lesti@landratsamt-paf.de
Lethmair, Ingeborg+49(0)8441 27-428+49(0)8441 27-13428C210Inge.Lethmair@landratsamt-paf.de
Liebchen, Julia+49(0)8441-27303+49(0)8441 27-13303B105julia.liebchen@landratsamt-paf.de
Liesaus, Manfred+49(0)8441 27-237+49(0)8441 27-13237A009Manfred.Liesaus@landratsamt-paf.de
Ligl, Stephan+49(0)8441 8597-99+49(0)8441 8599-47Scheyerer Straße 51, Kreisbüchereistephan.ligl@landratsamt-paf.de
Lindner-Kumpf, Andrea+49(0)8457 93690-20+49(0)8457 93690-66Außenstelle Nord Vohburg, Zi 14andrea.lindner-kumpf@landratsamt-paf.de
Loibl-Finkenzeller, Marianne+49(0)8441 27-243+49(0)8441 27-13243C301marianne.loibl-finkenzeller@landratsamt-paf.de
Löw, Katrin+49(0)8441 27-121+49(0)8441 27-13121B019katrin.loew@landratsamt-paf.de
Ludwig, Lothar+49(0)8441 27-217+49(0)8441 27-13217B110lothar.ludwig@landratsamt-paf.de
Lüthje, Veronika+49(0)8441 27-1197+49(0)8441 27-131197B021veronika.luethje@landratsamt-paf.de
Lutz, Lena+49(0)8441 27-4570+49(0)8441 27-134570Hofberg 9, *2lena.lutz@landratsamt-paf.de