Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Mahl, Katharina+49(0)8441 27-441+49(0)8441 27-13443A004katharina.mahl@landratsamt-paf.de
Mair, Christian+49(0)172 8257167N005christian.mair@landratsamt-paf.de
Mair, Renate+49(0)8441 27-218+49(0)8441 27-13218D102renate.mair@landratsamt-paf.de
Marb, Susanne+49(0)8441 27-413+49(0)8441 27-13413Niederscheyerer Str. 61, N002susanne.marb@landratsamt-paf.de
Marb (Mo, Die, Do, Fr 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr), Steffi+49(0)8441 27-3280+49(0)8441 27-133280A105steffi.marb@landratsamt-paf.de
Martin, Katja+49(0)8441 27-487+49'(0)8441 27-13487B103katja.martin@landratsamt-paf.de
Mattes, Renate+49(0)8441 27-513+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallerenate.mattes@landratsamt-paf.de
Mauer, Christian+49(0)8441 27-405+49(0)8441 27-13405B203christian.mauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Mayer, Karola+49(0)8441 27-203+49(0)8441 27-13203B202karola.mayer@landratsamt-paf.de
Mayer, Rosemarie+49(0)8441 27-214+49(0)8441 27-13214C306Rosemarie.Mayer@landratsamt-paf.de
Mayr, Astrid+49(0)8441 27-235+49(0)8441 27-13235C110astrid.mayr@landratsamt-paf.de
Mayr, Daniela+49(0)8441 27-254+49(0)8441 27-13254B023daniela.mayr@landratsamt-paf.de
Mayr, Karin+49(0)8441 27-213+49(0)8441 27-13213C110Karin.Mayr@landratsamt-paf.de
Mehringer (Do ganztags), Sonja+49(0)8441 27-4196+49(0)8441 27-134196A122sonja.mehringer@landratsamt-paf.de
Meier, Monika+49(0)8441 27-273+49(0)8441 27-13273Servicestellemonika.meier@landratsamt-paf.de
Meier (Mo - Do vorm.), Adrienn+49(0)8441 27-188+49(0)8441 27-13188C105adrienn.meier@landratsamt-paf.de
Metzger, Josefine+49(0)8441 27-434+49(0)8441 27-13434C212Josefine.Metzger@landratsamt-paf.de
Michels, Johanna+49(0)8441 40077-40+49(0)8441 40077-50Ingolstädter Straße 16 (Eingang Riederweg)johanna.michels@landratsamt-paf.de
Möbis, Kathleen+49(0)8441 8590-165+49(0)8441 8590-120Hauptplatz 39, Zi 211Kathleen.Möbis@jobcenter-ge.de
Mogdans, Marion+49(0)8441 27-5800+49(0)8441 27-135800Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS024marion.mogdans@landratsamt-paf.de
Möller, Florian+49(0)8441 27-297+49(0)8441 27-13297Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L306Florian.Moeller@landratsamt-paf.de
Moser, Alicia+49(0)8441 27-305+49(0)8441 27-13305B106alicia.moser@landratsamt-paf.de
Moser, Marina+49(0)8441 27-515+49(0)8441 27-13515Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallemarina.moser@landratsamt-paf.de
Moser (Mo, Di, Do), Michaela+49(0)8441 27-182+49(0)8441 27-13182C104Michaela.Moser@landratsamt-paf.de
Amtl. Tierärztin Dr. Mucha, Ruth+49(0)8446 91071
Müller, Andrea+49(0)8441 27-286+49(0)8441-13286D101andrea.mueller@landratsamt-paf.de
Müller, Andreas+49172 8257185
Müller, Elke+49(0)8441 7879-11+49(0)8441 7879-611Raiffeisenstr. 19, 206e.mueller@awp-paf.de
Müller, Laura-April+49(0)8441 27-513+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallelaura-april.mueller@landratsamt-paf.de
Müller, Marion+49(0)8441 27-559+49(0)8441 27-13559Pettenkoferstr. 5, U7marion.mueller@landratsamt-paf.de
Müller, Melanie+49(0)8441-40074-58Spitalstraße 7melanie.mueller@kus-pfaffenhofen.de
Müller, Monika+49(0)8441 27-269+49(0)8441 27-13269D108monika.mueller@landratsamt-paf.de
Müller, Sarah+49(0)8441 27-171+49(0)8441 27-13171B004sarah.mueller@landratsamt-paf.de
Muthig, Eva+49(0)8441 27-565+49(0)8441 27-13565Pettenkoferstr. 5, U5eva.muthig@landratsamt-paf.de