Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Nachbaur, Andreas+49(0)8441 27-346+49(0)8441 27-13346F104Andreas.Nachbaur@landratsamt-paf.de
Nagl, Rudolf+49(0)8441 7879-25+49(0)8441 7879-625Raiffeisenstr. 19, 211r.nagl@awp-paf.de
Nerb, Roland+49(0)8441 27-2911+49(0)8441 27-132911Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L311roland.nerb@landratsamt-paf.de
Neufeld, Sonja+49(0)8441 27-301+49(0)8441 27-13301B210sonja.neufeld@landratsamt-paf.de
Neumaier, Lorenz+49172 8257170
Neumayer, Martin+49(0)8441 27-324+49(0)8441 27-13324A108martin.neumayer@landratsamt-paf.de
Neuzner, Annalena+49(0)8441 27-514+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhalleannalena.neuzner@landratsamt-paf.de
Niedermaier, Alexandra+49(0)8441 27-178+49(0)8441 27-13178B108Alexandra.Niedermaier@landratsamt-paf.de
Niedermeier, Anna+49(0)8441 27-337+49(0)8441 27-13337F108anna.niedermeier@landratsamt-paf.de
Niedermeier, Diana+49(0)8441 8590-163+49(0)8441 8590-120311, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Diana.Niedermeier@jobcenter-ge.de
Nilges, Maike+49(0)8441 27-3182+49(0)8441 27-133182Poststraße 3, 1. OG, Zi P105maike.nilges@landratsamt-paf.de
Nota, Claudia+49(0)8441 8590-150+49(0)8441 8590-120205, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39claudia.nota@jobcenter-ge.de
Nothnagel, Lucie+49(0)8441 27-449+49(0)8441 27-13449A005lucie.nothnagel@landratsamt-paf.de