Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Oberhauser, Marina+49(0)8441 27-111+49(0)8441 27-13111Sonnenstr. 3, 1. Stockmarina.oberhauser@landratsamt-paf.de
Obermaier, Renate+49(0)8441 7879-14+49(0)8441 7879-614Raiffeisenstr. 19, 101r.obermaier@awp-paf.de
Obermeier, Astrid+49(0)8441 27-575+49(0)8441 27-13575Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS024astrid.obermeier@landratsamt-paf.de
Obermüller-Moser, Anna+49(0)8441 27-273+49(0)8441 27-13273Servicestelleanna.obermueller-moser@landratsamt-paf.de
Oehrlein, Simon+49(0)8441 27-314+49(0)8441 27-13314A106Simon.Oehrlein@landratsamt-paf.de
Ose, Anita+49(0)8441 27-334+49(0)8441 27-13334F303anita.ose@landratsamt-paf.de
Ostermeier, Martin
Ostermeier, Sonja+49(0)8441 27-519+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallesonja.ostermeier@landratsamt-paf.de
Ostler, Katharina+49(0)8441 27-206+49(0)8441 27-13206A216katharina.ostler@landratsamt-paf.de
Otterstedt, Arne+49(0)8441 27-4188+49(0)8441 27-134188A112arne.otterstedt@landratsamt-paf.de