Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Pendelin, Sandra+49(0)8441 27-127+49(0)8441 27-13127B008sandra.pendelin@landratsamt-paf.de
Petzoldt, Marion+49(0)8441 27-1411+49(0)8441 27-131411Krankenhausstr. 70, 112Marion.Petzoldt@landratsamt-paf.de
Pietsch, Angela+49(0)8441 27-4192+49(0)8441 27-134192A118Angela.Pietsch@landratsamt-paf.de
Pietsch, Christine+49(0)8441 27-2960+49(0)8441 27-132960Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L204christine.pietsch@landratsamt-paf.de
Pils, Gabriele+49(0)8441 27-2961+49(0)8441 27-132961Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L205gabriele.pils@landratsamt-paf.de
Pittlack, Simone+49(0)8441 27-185+49(0)8441 27-13185F003simone.pittlack@landratsamt-paf.de
Plach, Rudolf+49(0)8441 27-501+49(0)8441 27-13501Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS028 u. Außenstelle Nord EG 04Rudolf.Plach@landratsamt-paf.de
Plöckl, Helga+49(0)8441 27-220+49(0)8441 27-13220F201Helga.Ploeckl@landratsamt-paf.de
Plöckl, Sabine+49(0)8441 27-522+49(0)8441 27-13522Poststraße 3, EG, Zi P001sabine.ploeckl@landratsamt-paf.de
Prechter, Sabine+49(0)8441 27-447+49(0)8441 27-13447A004sabine.prechter@landratsamt-paf.de
Proksch, Klaudia+49(0)8441 8590-153+49(0)8441 8590-120100, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Klaudia.Proksch@jobcenter-ge.de
Amtl. Tierarzt Pukacz, Mieczyslaw+49(0)8452 494