Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Radermacher, Heidi+49(0)8441 8590-183+49(0)8441 8590-120306, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Heidi.Radermacher@jobcenter-ge.de
Radlmaier, Andrea+49(0)8441 27-558+49(0)8441 27-13558Pettenkoferstr. 5, U11Andrea.Radlmaier@landratsamt-paf.de
Radlmeier, Johann
Rambach, Robert+49(0)8441 27-287+49(0)8441 27-13287Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L310Robert.Rambach@landratsamt-paf.de
Raschke, Kathrin+49(0)8441 27-4193+49(0)8441 27-134193A116Kathrin.Raschke@landratsamt-paf.de
Reeb, Gerhard+49(0)8441 27-4199+49(0)8441 27-134199A110Gerhard.Reeb@landratsamt-paf.de
Regensburger, Andreas+49(0)8441-40074-54Spitalstraße 7andreas.regensburger@kus-pfaffenhofen.de
Reichart, Martin+49(0)8441 27-412+49(0)8441 27-13412Niederscheyerer Str. 61, N002martin.reichart@landratsamt-paf.de
Reicheneder, Julia+49(0)8441 27-577+49(0)8441 27-13507Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS007julia.reicheneder@landratsamt-paf.de
Reichhold, Godehard+49(0)8441 7879-40+49(0)8441 7879-640Raiffeisenstr. 19, 207g.reichhold@awp-paf.de
Reiff, StefanieA013stefanie.reiff@landratsamt-paf.de
Reil, Brigitte+49(0)8441 27-508+49(0)8441 27-13508Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS011Brigitte.Reil@landratsamt-paf.de
Reil, Wendelin+49172 8257174
Reile, Michael+49(0)8441 27-201+49(0)8441 27-13201A209michael.reile@landratsamt-paf.de
Reim (Di - Do vormittags), Helga+49(0)8441 27-225+49(0)8441 27-13225A107Helga.Reim@landratsamt-paf.de
Reisinger, Walter+49(0)8441 27-420+49(0)8441 27-13420C209Walter.Reisinger@landratsamt-paf.de
Reisner, Gerlinde+49(0)8441 27-293+49(0)8441 27-13293C303Gerlinde.Reisner@landratsamt-paf.de
Reisner, Monika+49(0)8441 27-509+49(0)8441 27-13509Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS009Monika.Reisner@landratsamt-paf.de
Reisner, Stefan+49172 8656396
Dr. Repper, Reinhard+49(0)8441 27-520+49(0)8441 27-13520Poststraße 3, EG, Zi P002Reinhard.Repper@landratsamt-paf.de
Roith, Peter+49(0)8441 7867-76+49(0)8441 7867-74Scheyerer Str. 51, Medienzentruminfo@medienzentrum-pfaffenhofen.de
Römmert-Rühle, Galina+49(0)8441 27-2962+49(0)8441 27-132962Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L205galina.roemmert-ruehle@landratsamt-paf.de
Rostock, Anka+49(0)8441 27-534+49(0)8441 27-13534Löwenstraße 2, 1. OG, Zi L103Anka.Rostock@landratsamt-paf.de
Rottler, Angela+49(0)8441 27-433+49(0)8441 27-13433A206Angela.Rottler@landratsamt-paf.de
Rottler, Doris+49(0)8441 27-398+49(0)8441 27-13398B104Doris.Rottler@landratsamt-paf.de
Ruppert, Christoph+49(0)8441 27-250+49(0)8441 27-13250C102christoph.ruppert@landratsamt-paf.de
Ruppert, Kathrin+49(0)8441 27-4191+49(0)8441 27-134191A118kathrin.ruppert@landratsamt-paf.de
Ruther, Christine+49(0)8441 27-502+49(0)8441 27-13502Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS011Christine.Ruther@landratsamt-paf.de