Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Sander (Mi - Fr), Daniela+49(0)8441 27-389+49(0)8441 27-13389Ingolstädter Str. 7, EG, I002daniela.sander@landratsamt-paf.de
Sangl, Kurt+49(0)8441 27-372+49(0)8441 27-13372A109kurt.sangl@landratsamt-paf.de
Sanhieter, Michaela+49(0)8441 27-300+49(0)8441 27-13300B201Michaela.Sanhieter@landratsamt-paf.de
Sauer, Peter+49(0)8441 27-444+49(0)8441 27-13444A003Peter.Sauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Sauer, Theresia+49(0)8457 93690-23+49(0)8457 93690-66Außenstelle Nord Vohburg, Zi 11theresia.sauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Saule, Stefan+49(0)8441 27-562+49(0)8441 27-13562Pettenkoferstr. 5, U9stefan.saule@landratsamt-paf.de
Schacht, Ronny+49(0)8441 27-1191+49(0)8441 27-131191C106ronny.schacht@landratsamt-paf.de
Amtstierärztin Dr. Schäfer, Maike+49(0)8441 27-527+49(0)8441 27-13527Poststraße 3, EG, Zi P009Maike.Schaefer@landratsamt-paf.de
Schaffer, Susanne+49(0)8441 27-232+49(0)8441 27-13232B304Susanne.Schaffer@landratsamt-paf.de
Schaile, Ina+49(0)8441 7879-30+49(0)8441 7879-630Raiffeisenstr. 19, 102i.schaile@awp-paf.de
Schaller, Georg+49172 8257179
Scharl, Patrick+49(0)8441 27-198+49(0)8441 27-13198C008patrick.scharl@landratsamt-paf.de
Scharrer, Heike+49(0)8441 27-187+49(0)8441 27-13187B012Heike.Scharrer@landratsamt-paf.de
Schedl, Normannorman.schedl@landratsamt-paf.de
Schelle (Mo, Die, Mi vorm.), Andrea+49(0)8441 27-169+49(0)8441 27-13169C012andrea.schelle@landratsamt-paf.de
Schenker, Andrea+49(0)8441 27-1196+49(0)8441 27-131196B302andrea.schenker@landratsamt-paf.de
Scherer, Monika+49(0)8441 27-276+49(0)8441 27-13276B002monika.scherer@landratsamt-paf.de
Schewior, Mario+49(0)8441 8097236Förderschule Pfaffenhofenmario.schewior@hpz-paf.de
Schichtl, Walter+49(0)8441 27-408+49(0)8441 27-13408B224Walter.Schichtl@landratsamt-paf.de
Schlegl, Walter+49(0)8441 27-552+49(0)8441 27-13552Pettenkoferstr. 5, U21Walter.Schlegl@landratsamt-paf.de
Schleibinger, Peter+49(0)8442 6519Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L205peter.schleibinger@landratsamt-paf.de
Schlosser, Ursula+49(0)8441 27-395+49(0)8441 27-13395A206ursula.schlosser@landratsamt-paf.de
Schlüßl, Josef+49(0)8441 27-282+49(0)8441 27-13282D112Josef.Schluessl@landratsamt-paf.de
Schmalzl, Angelika+49(0)8441 27-262+49(0)8441 27-13262B301Angelika.Schmalzl@landratsamt-paf.de
Schmeller, Gabriele+49(0)8441 27-4190+49(0)8441 27-134190A124Gabriele.Schmeller@landratsamt-paf.de
Schmeller, Sandra+49(0)8441 27-551+49(0)8441 27-13551Pettenkoferstr. 5, U11sandra.schmeller@landratsamt-paf.de
Schmid, Nina+49(0)8441 27-234+49(0)8841 27-13234B009nina.schmid@landratsamt-paf.de
Schmid, Pia+49(0)8441 27-1190+49(0)8441 27-131190C007pia.schmid@landratsamt-paf.de
Schmid, Susanne+49(0)8441-40074-56Spitalstraße 7susanne.schmid@kus-pfaffenhofen.de
Schmid, Veronika+49(0)8441 27-2784+49(0)8441 27-132784D101 / Löwenstr. 2, 3. OG, Zi L311veronika.schmid@landratsamt-paf.de
Schmidbauer, Claudia+49(0)8441 8590-159+49(0)8441 8590-120304, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Claudia.Schmidbauer@jobcenter-ge.de
Schmidt, Daniela+49(0)8441 27-403+49(0)8441 27-13403C201daniela.schmidt@landratsamt-paf.de
Schmieder, Johanna+49(0)8441 27-554+49(0)8441 27-13554Pettenkoferstr. 5, U15Johanna.Schmieder@landratsamt-paf.de
Schneider, Julia+49(0)8441 27-307+49(0)8441 27-13307B103julia.schneider@landratsamt-paf.de
Schneider, Nikolay+49(0)173 2042180nikolay.schneider@landratsamt-paf.de
Schnell, Laura-April+49(0)8441 27-513+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallelaura-april.schnell@landratsamt-paf.de
Schnorrenberger, Stefanie+49(0)8441 27-516+49(0)8441 27-13516Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallestefanie.schnorrenberger@landratsamt-paf.de
Schober, Helma+49(0)8441 27-1194+49(0)8441 27-131194Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L207helma.schober@landratsamt-paf.de
Schön, Maximilian
Schönauer, Christine+49(0)8441 27-427+49(0)8441 27-13427C210Christine.Schoenauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Schönauer, Maria+49(0)8441 27-570+49(0)8441 27-13507Pettenkofer Str. 5, E3Maria.Schoenauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Schönfelder-Lechner, Inge+49(0)8459 331579Raum 102, Mittelschule Manchingschoenfelder-lechner@mittelschule-manching.de
Schöntag, Teresa+49(0)8441 27-279+49(0)8441 27-13279B105teresa.schoentag@landratsamt-paf.de
Schöpp, Petra+49(0)8441 494846Berufsschule Pfaffenhofenpetra.schoepp@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Schott, Matthias+49(0)8441 27-432+49(0)8441 27-13432C203matthias.schott@landratsamt-paf.de
Schrittenlocher, Petra+49(0)8441 8590-171+49(0)8441 8590-120100, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Petra.Schrittenlocher@jobcenter-ge.de
Schrittenloher, Rudolf+49172 8257181
Schröder, Eva+49(0)8441 27-1195+49(0)8441 27-131195Löwenstraße 2, 2. OG, Zi L206eva.schroeder@landratsamt-paf.de
Dr. Schubert, Isolde+49(0)8441 27-1415+49(0)8441 27-131415Krankenhausstr. 70, 103isolde.schubert@landratsamt-paf.de
Schuster, Stefan+49(0)8441 27-411+49(0)8441 27-13411Niederscheyerer Str. 61, N005Stefan.Schuster@landratsamt-paf.de
Schüttenhelm, Gabriele+49(0)8441 27-423+49(0)8441 27-13423C208gabriele.schuettenhelm@landratsamt-paf.de
Schweigard, Dorothea+49(0)8441 27-1416+49(0)8441 27-131416Krankenhausstr. 70, 109dorothea.schweigard@landratsamt-paf.de
Schweiger, Melanie+49(0)8441 27-518+49(0)8441 27-13507Pettenkoferstr. 5, E1melanie.schweiger@landratsamt-paf.de
Seemüller, Christine+49(0)8441 27-274+49(0)8441 27-13274A013Christine.Seemueller@landratsamt-paf.de
Seemüller, Florian
Seemüller, Gerhard+49(0)8441 27-4180gerhard.seemueller@landratsamt-paf.de
Seidl, Diana+49(0)8441 27-302+49(0)8441 27-13302B209Diana.Seidl@landratsamt-paf.de
Seidl, Veronika+49(0)8441 27-125+49(0)8441 27-13125B124veronika.seidl@landratsamt-paf.de
Seitz, Regina+49(0)8441 27-275+49(0)8441 27-13275K77regina.seitz@landratsamt-paf.de
Senst, Nicole+49(0)8441 27-186+49(0)8441 27-13186A007nicole.senst@landratsamt-paf.de
Siersch, Rita+49(0)8441 27-178+49(0)8441 27-13624B108Rita.Siersch@landratsamt-paf.de
Singer, Kirsten+49(0)8457 9269-16Mittelschule Vohburgkirsten.singer@landratsamt-paf.de, jas-vohburg@web.de
Söckler, Anna+49(0)8441 27-343+49(0)8441 27-13343Löwenstraße 2, 3. OG, Zi L309anna.soeckler@landratsamt-paf.de
Amtl. Tierarzt Dr. Soffner, Patrick+49(0)8441 760521
Spindler, Evi+49(0)8441 27-448+49(0)8441 27-13448A004eva.spindler@landratsamt-paf.de
Spindler, Gerhard+49(0)8441 27-281+49(0)8441 27-13281D106Gerhard.Spindler@landratsamt-paf.de
Spira, Katrin+49(0)8441 27-226+49(0)8441 27-13226B305katrin.spira@landratsamt-paf.de
Stadlbauer, Yvonne+49(0)8441 27-321+49(0)8441 27-13321F204yvonne.stadlbauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Stadler, Christine+49(0)8441 27-556+49(0)8441 27-13556Pettenkoferstr. 5, U13Christine.Stadler@landratsamt-paf.de
Stadler, Jutta+49(0)8441 27-342+49(0)8441 27-13342F301Jutta.Stadler@landratsamt-paf.de
Stadlmeir, Saskia+49(0)8441-40074-42Spitalstraße 7saskia.stadlmeir@kus-pfaffenhofen.de
Staimer, Tanja+49(0)8457 93690-21+49(0)8457 93690-66Außenstelle Nord Vohburg, 13tanja.staimer@landratsamt-paf.de
Stängl, Georg
Starzer, Luitgard+49(0)8441 27-197+49(0)8441 27-13197C109Luitgard.Starzer@landratsamt-paf.de
Staszewski, Vanessa+49(0)8441 8590-136+49(0)8441 8590-120100, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Vanessa.Staszewski@jobcenter-ge.de
Steiner, Max-Josef+49(0)8441 27-561+49(0)8441 27-13561Pettenkoferstr. 5, U17Max-Josef.Steiner@landratsamt-paf.de
Steiniger, Anna Lena+49(0)8441 27-1198+49(0)8441 27-131198B118anna-lena.steiniger@landratsamt-paf.de
Steininger, Kathrin+49(0)8441 27-242+49(0)8441 27-13242C304kathrin.steininger@landratsamt-paf.de
Stengel, Elisabeth+49(0)8441 8590-165+49(0)8441 8590-120205, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Elisabeth.Stengel@jobcenter-ge.de
Stephan, Irene+49(0)8441 27-427+49(0)8441 27-13427C210Irene.Stephan@landratsamt-paf.de
Stimpel, Birgit+49(0)8441 27-579+49(0)8441 27-13579Pettenkoferstr. 5, E5birgit.stimpel@landratsamt-paf.de
Straßer, Reinhard+49(0)172 8193727reinhard.strasser@landratsamt-paf.de
Summa, Benjamin+49(0)8441 27-176+49(0)8441 27-13176B112benjamin.summa@landratsamt-paf.de
Sutter, Lisa+49(0)8441 40074-52Spitalstraße 7lisa.sutter@kus-pfaffenhofen.de