Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Taglieber, Heinz+49(0)8441 27-450+49(0)8441 27-13450Hofberg 9, *2Heinz.Taglieber@landratsamt-paf.de
Teubner, Cornelia+49(0)8441 27-1406+49(0)8441 27-131406Krankenhausstr. 70, 104cornelia.teubner@landratsamt-paf.de
Thalmeier, Lena+49(0)8441 7879-18+49(0)8441 7879-618Raiffeisenstr. 19, 210l.thalmeier@awp-paf.de
Theurer, Simona+49(0)8441 27-563+49(0)8441 27-13563Pettenkoferstr. 5, U7simona.theurer@landratsamt-paf.de
Tilp, Monika+49(0)8441 8590-154+49(0)8441 8590-120306, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Monika.Tilp@jobcenter-ge.de
Toth, Maritta+49(0)8441 7879-12+49(0)8441 7879-612Raiffeisenstr. 19, 208m.toth@awp-paf.de
Trautmannsberger, Gerhard+49(0)8441 27-2967+49(0)8441 27-132967Ingolstädter Straße 7, 3. OG, Zi I304gerhard.trautmannsberger@landratsamt-paf.de
Turber, Verena+49(0)8441 27-336+49(0)8441 27-13336A103verena.turber@landratsamt-paf.de