Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Wagner, Thomas+49(0)8441 8590-176+49(0)8441 8590-120210, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Thomas.Wagner3@jobcenter-ge.de
Wagner (Mo, Di - Fr vorm.), Brigitte+49(0)8441 27-256+49(0)8441 27-13256C106Brigitte.Wagner@landratsamt-paf.de
Wallner, Brigitte+49(0)8441 27-4181, Mo - Die 27-362+49(0)8441 27-134181, Mo - Die 27-13362Niederscheyerer Str. 61, N004brigitte.wallner@landratsamt-paf.de
Walter, Beate+49(0)8441 27-329+49(0)8441 27-13329Poststraße 3, DG, Zi P202beate.walter@landratsamt-paf.de
Walter-Heinz, Bettina+49(0)8441 27-118+49(0)8441 27-13118A007bettina.walter-heinz@landratsamt-paf.de
Wanninger, Gabriele+49(0)8441 27-179+49(0)8441 27-13179B316Gabriele.Wanninger@landratsamt-paf.de
Wawra, Peter+49(0)8441 27-401+49(0)8441 27-13401B208Peter.Wawra@landratsamt-paf.de
Weber, Fiona+49(0)8441 8590-158+49(0)8441 8590-120303, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39fiona.weber@jobcenter-ge.de
Weber (Mo), Annette+49(0)8441 27-289+49(0)8441 27-13289D101Annette.Weber@landratsamt-paf.de
Weich, Maria+49(0)8441 27-541+49(0)8441 27-13541Löwenstraße 2, 1. OG, L102Maria.Weich@landratsamt-paf.de
Weigert, Barbara+49(0)8441 27-4890+49(0)8441 27-134890B216barbara.weigert@landratsamt-paf.de
Weishaupt (Mo, Die vorm.), Michaela+49(0)8441 27-384+49(8441 27-13384C013Michaela.Weishaupt@landratsamt-paf.de
Weiß, Bianka+49(0)8441 27-5800+49(0)8441 27-135800Pettenkoferstr. 5, PS024bianka.weiss@landratsamt-paf.de
Weiß, Christine+49(0)8441 27-567+49(0)8441 27-13567Pettenkoferstr. 5, U5christine.weiss@landratsamt-paf.de
Weisser (Mo, Mi, Fr vorm.), Elisabeth+49(0)8441 27-113+49(0)8441 27-13113C109elisabeth.weisser@landratsamt-paf.de
Wendl (Mi, Do, Fr vorm.), Andrea+49(0)8441 27-384+49(0)8441 27-13384C013andrea.wendl@landratsamt-paf.de
Wenger, Franziska+49(0)8441 27-279+49(0)8441 27-13279B105franziska.wenger@landratsamt-paf.de
Wenger, Sophia+49(0)8441 27-422+49(0)8441 27-13422C207sophia.wenger@landratsamt-paf.de
Wenhuda, Angelika+49(0)8441 27-180+49(0)8441 27-13180C103Angelika.Wenhuda@landratsamt-paf.de
Wenzl, Gerhard+49(0)8441 27-2963+49(0)8441 27-132963Ingolstädter Str. 7, 3. Stock, I303gerhard.wenzl@landratsamt-paf.de
Werther, Lothar+49(0)8441 27-531+49(0)8441 27-13531Löwenstraße 2, 1. OG, Zi L104Lothar.Werther@landratsamt-paf.de
Wiedemann, Adelheid+49(0)8441 27-1408+49(0)8441 27-131408Krankenhausstr. 70, 105Heidi.Wiedemann@landratsamt-paf.de
Wildmoser, Carmen+49(0)8441 27-212+49(0)8441 27-13212C212carmen.wildmoser@landratsamt-paf.de
Wildmoser, Katrin+49(0)8441 27-227+49(0)8441 27-13227B303katrin.wildmoser@landratsamt-paf.de
Wilkendorf, Corinna+49(0)8441 27-452+49(0)8441 27-13452Hofberg 9, *2corinna.wilkendorf@landratsamt-paf.de
Winkelmeier, Sabine+49(0)8441 27-519+49(0)8441 27-572Pettenkoferstr. 5, SchalterhalleSabine.Winkelmeier@landratsamt-paf.de
Wohlsperger, Ingrid+49(0)8441 27-206+49(0)8441 27-13206A216 / A204Ingrid.Wohlsperger@landratsamt-paf.de
Wohlsperger, Julia+49(0)8441 27-505+49(0)8441 27-13505Pettenkoferstr. 5, Schalterhallejulia.wohlsperger@landratsamt-paf.de
Wolf, Benjamin+49(0)8441 27-486+49(0)8441 27-13486B207benjamin.wolf@landratsamt-paf.de
Wolf, Martin+49(0)8441 27-200+49(0)8441 27-13200A218landrat@landratsamt-paf.de
Wolf, Stefan+49(0)8441 27-341+49(0)8441 27-13341F101stefan.wolf@landratsamt-paf.de
Wolkenhauer, Sandra+49(0)8441 8590-175+49(0)8441 8590-120302, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Sandra.Wolkenhauer@arbeitsagentur.de
Wollesack, Walter+49(0)8441 27-4197+49(0)8441 27-134197A114Walter.Wollesack@landratsamt-paf.de
Wunder, Harald+49(0)8441 27-399+49(0)8441 27-13399B102Harald.Wunder@landratsamt-paf.de