Ansprechpartner A - Z

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Zach, Simone+49(0)8441 7879-16+49(0)8441 7879-616Raiffeisenstr. 19, 212s.zach@awp-paf.de
Zartner, Evelyn+49(0)8441 27-344+49(0)8441 27-13344B124Evi.Zartner@landratsamt-paf.de
Zauner, Sarah+49(0)8441 27-1421+49(0)8441 27-131421Krankenhausstr. 70, 105sarah.zauner@landratsamt-paf.de
Zehetbauer, Nico+49(0)8441 27-308+49(0)8441 27-13308Poststraße 3, 1. OG, Zi P102nico.zehetbauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Zehnter, Stefan+49(0)8441 27-4001+49(0)8441 27-134001B214stefan.zehnter@landratsamt-paf.de
Zerelles, Dominik+49(0)8441 27-387+49(0)8441 27-13387Ingolstädter Str. 7, EG, I003dominik.zerelles@landratsamt-paf.de
Zieglmeier, Stefanie+49(0)8441 27-507+49(0)8441 27-13507Pettenkoferstr. 5, E1stefanie.zieglmeier@landratsamt-paf.de
Ziegltrum (Mo - Do 7.30 - 12.00 Uhr), Roswitha+49(0)8441 27-326+49(0)8441 27-13326A105Roswitha.Ziegltrum@landratsamt-paf.de
Zimmermann, Scarlett+49(0)8441 8590-155+49(0)8441 8590-120310, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39scarlett.zimmermann@jobcenter-ge.de
Zitzelsberger, Brigitte+49(0)8441 27-454+49(0)8441 27-13454Hofberg 9, *2Brigitte.Zitzelsberger@landratsamt-paf.de
Zitzelsberger, Veronika+49(0)8441 27-1407+49(0)8441 27-131407Krankenhausstr. 70, 105veronika.zitzelsberger@landratsamt-paf.de
Zitzmann, Rainer+49(0)8441 7879-34+49(0)8441 7879-634Raiffeisenstr. 19, 103r.zitzmann@awp-paf.de