Gesundheitsamt

Wir sind für Sie da

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Dr. Martina Kudernatsch
Sachgebietsleiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1402+49(0)8441 27-131402Krankenhausstr. 70, 102Martina.Kudernatsch@landratsamt-paf.de
Dr. Elisabeth Einmüller
Stellvertretende Sachgebietsleiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1403+49(0)8441 27-131403Krankenhausstr. 70, 108Elisabeth.Einmueller@landratsamt-paf.de
Dr. Isolde Schubert
Amtsärztin
+49(0)8441 27-1415+49(0)8441 27-131415Krankenhausstr. 70, 109isolde.schubert@landratsamt-paf.de
Dorothea Schweigard
Amtsärztin
+49(0)8441 27-1416+49(0)8441 27-131416Krankenhausstr. 70, 109dorothea.schweigard@landratsamt-paf.de
Brigitte Beckenbauer
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1412+49(0)8441 27-131412Krankenhausstr. 70, 111Brigitte.Beckenbauer@landratsamt-paf.de
Kathrin Frädrich
Mitarbeiterin
Krankenhausstr. 70kathrin.fraedrich@landratsamt-paf.de
Anke Fritzsche
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1404+49(0)8441 27-131404Krankenhausstr. 70, 114Anke.Fritzsche@landratsamt-paf.de
Gerhard Maushammer
Mitarbeiter
+49(0)8441 27-1405+49(0)8441 27-131405Krankenhausstr. 70, 104Gerhard.Maushammer@landratsamt-paf.de
Nicole Mayer
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1401+49(0)8441 27-131401Krankenhausstr. 70, 109Nicole.Mayer@landratsamt-paf.de
Marion Petzoldt
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1411+49(0)8441 27-131411Krankenhausstr. 70, 112Marion.Petzoldt@landratsamt-paf.de
Ingeborg Seidl
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1410+49(0)8441 27-131410Krankenhausstr. 70, 113Inge.Seidl@landratsamt-paf.de
Cornelia Teubner
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1406+49(0)8441 27-131406Krankenhausstr. 70, 104cornelia.teubner@landratsamt-paf.de
Andrea Thiele
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1400+49(0)8441 27-131400Krankenhausstr. 70, 103Andrea.Thiele@landratsamt-paf.de
Corinna Weltge
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1409+49(0)8441 27-131409Krankenhausstr. 70, 115corinna.weltge@landratsamt-paf.de
Jutta Werner
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1414+49(0)8441 27-131414Krankenhausstr. 70, 110Jutta.Werner@landratsamt-paf.de
Adelheid Wiedemann
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1408+49(0)8441 27-131408Krankenhausstr. 70, 105Heidi.Wiedemann@landratsamt-paf.de
Veronika Zitzelsberger
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 27-1407+49(0)8441 27-131407Krankenhausstr. 70, 105veronika.zitzelsberger@landratsamt-paf.de

Anschrift

Gesundheitsamt

Krankenhausstraße 70

85276 Pfaffenhofen a.d.Ilm

Adresse im BayernAtlas anzeigen

Telefon: +49(0)8441 27-1400

Fax: +49(0)8441 27-1420

E-Mail: Gesundheitsamt@landratsamt-paf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr. 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr,
Mo. - Do. nach Vereinbarung 12:00 - 18:00 Uhr,
Fr. nach Vereinbarung 12:00 - 14:00 Uhr