Jobcenter Pfaffenhofen - Markt & Integration - Vermittlung

Wir sind für Sie da

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Markus Dittrich
Teamleiter
+49(0)8441 8590-177+49(0)8441 8590-120301, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Markus.Dittrich@jobcenter-ge.de
Ralf Füeßl
Fallmanager
+49(0)8441 8590-173+49(0)8441 8590-120207, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Ralf.Fueessl@jobcenter-ge.de
Michael Götz
Fallmanager
+49(0)8441 8590-172+49(0)8441 8590-120203, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Michael.Goetz@jobcenter-ge.de
Paul Bohm
Mitarbeiter
+49(0)8441 8590-174+49(0)8441 8590-120204, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Paul.Bohm@jobcenter-ge.de
Anja Fischer
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 8590-178+49(0)8441 8590-120313, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39anja.fischer@jobcenter-ge.de
Florentina Fodorut
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 8590-169+49(0)8441 8590-120312, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39florentina.fodorut@jobcenter-ge.de
Claudia Nota
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 8590-150+49(0)8441 8590-120205, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39claudia.nota@jobcenter-ge.de
Elisabeth Stengel
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 8590-165+49(0)8441 8590-120205, Jobcenter, Hauptplat 39elisabeth.stengel@jobcenter-ge.de
Thomas Wagner
Mitarbeiter
+49(0)8441 8590-176+49(0)8441 8590-120210, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Thomas.Wagner3@jobcenter-ge.de
Sandra Wolkenhauer
Mitarbeiterin
+49(0)8441 8590-175+49(0)8441 8590-120302, Jobcenter, Hauptplatz 39Sandra.Wolkenhauer@arbeitsagentur.de

Anschrift

Jobcenter Pfaffenhofen

Hauptplatz 39

85276 Pfaffenhofen

Adresse im BayernAtlas anzeigen

Telefon: +49(0)8441 8590-0

Fax: +49(0)8441 8590-120

E-Mail: Jobcenter-LK-Pfaffenhofen@jobcenter-ge.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Frei 8:00 - 12:30 Uhr,
Do 14:00 - 17:00 Uhr